top of page

Blog

Search
  • Writer's pictureMeg

Welcome

Thank you so much for stopping by and checking out my passion for Real Estate!

I am so excited to share this amazing property located in Barto, PA! What I love the most about this property is the amazing landscaping and yard space. This beautiful Rotelle home is ready for your personal style and family memories! If you are interested in checking out this stunning home please contact me for more information.


Big News!

I am so excited to officially launch my new website and start the next chapter of my career. If you have followed my social media journey on YouTube you may know that as a former Military spouse my family and I have moved across the country more than a handful of times while my husband Eric was on Active duty for over 8 years! It was such an incredible experience and I learned so much about the moving, buying, and selling process as a consumer. With my marketing background and passion for design I knew that Real Estate was my dream career.


Now that we are thankfully settled back home in PA I have taken the opportunity to become a licensed PA Real Estate Agent from Temple University! I am so excited for this next chapter in my career and really be able to help my clients find their perfect home.


I know how important it is to sell and buy a home and I am committed to creating a smooth and stressless process that is actually enjoyable! Buying or selling a home in my opinion should be such a magical time in a persons life instead of filled with stress. From moving so much I know how important it is for an Agent to be compassionate, competent, and resourceful.


I really look forward to having a positive impact on my clients lives during such an exciting and monumental part of their lives!


Thank you for stopping by and don't forget to subscribe to the newsletter so you can keep in touch


-Meg


24 views0 comments
bottom of page